Our People – Morgan Federal Bank

Michael Berryhill
President & CEO

James Berryhill
Executive VP/CFO

Sheri Johnson
First VP/COO

Jeffrey Morford
First VP/CLO

Glenn Crossley
First VP/BSA & Compliance Officer

Tricia Anderson
VP/CAO/Mktg Director

Jacob Beydler

Dennis Dougherty
VP/Business Development Officer

Renee Kleensang
VP/Credit Analyst

Michelle Nelson
VP/Deposit Department Manager

Leslie Walter
VP/Loan Officer

Barbara Bretz
Maintenance of Property Supervisor

Trista Cobbley
Loan Processor

Linda Fritzler
Administrative Assistant

Kayla Hietbrink
Loan Processor

Joyce Kerbs
Customer Service Representative

Lori Peterson
New Accounts Officer

W. Doug Schocke
Customer Service Representative

Chloe Stroh
Customer Service Representative

Rhonda Westover
Customer Service Representative

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking





Go Green with eStatements 

Save time, save trees, save money!

Learn More


A new way to visualize and interact with your money.

Learn More